What a delicious menu with the fresh basils from my mini garden! This is a food ...

in DBuzz2 months ago

... cooking experiment that turned out into a delectable dish for our dinner last night. How I love to place herbs on any dish I am cooking. And now I am enjoying the reaps from my garden.

#hiveph #pob



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

That looks delicious, you have to pass on the recipe.
Love from this side of the planet.

Thanks for the compliments. How I love to share it with friends like you. Have a nice time. !LUV !HUG

Dear @germanandradeg, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(1/3)

germanandradeg, pinkchic sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

It really looks delicious.. can't wait to have a taste

Awww, thank you. I hope to share it with you. It is really tasty and the basils fresh from my mini garden.