Day 21. There's no resort I particularly want to go to. But so far I'v ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Day 21. There's no resort I particularly want to go to. But so far I've been to 4-5 different plateaus. But I'd like to go back to this place I saw in the Gümüşhane. I love nature.
#tr #dbuzz30 #buzz #proofofbrain #neoxian #aeneas #palnet



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Neden ön kısımlarda büyük ağaçlar yok?

Toprak anayla konuşmak lazım ben de bilmiyorum.

 3 years ago  

Toprak ana sana cevap vermez????

Askim sana cevap verir o zaman. Niye ben sorayim ki sen varken ben kimim 😂😂

 3 years ago  

Abulam sen önce benim aramalarıma cevap ver hele

Açamam su an misafirlikteyim cnm

 3 years ago  

Çıkıverince ara bariiiiiiii

Ah, is that a photo from the Gümüşhane place? Where is it located?

Posted via D.Buzz

Gümüşhane is a city in the eastern Black Sea region of Turkey. And this is a place located in that city.

Thanks for the explaination.
!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

LUV

Connect

Trade


@princeofbeyhive, you've been given LUV from @ahmadmangazap.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (6/10)