Sort:  

Yes. Instead, @crrdlx allows the use of the LUV command multiple times on the same post or comment to give more than one LUV.

I'm out of LUV and other Hive Engine tokens now, so please take my !ALIVE tokens instead. 😁

Thank you for the token, I didn't wrote my comment for any benefits. I just wanted to share what I've seen recently in the platform.

!LUV I only have love in my heart ...and wallet hahaha

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@savvyplayer, you've been given LUV from @projectmamabg.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/3)

I can give up to 100 !ALIVE (probably) per day, so I don't mind giving one at all (though I need to assume it is okay for you to get notified every time I share Hive Engine tokens to you). 😅

Thanks for the reblog too! 😀

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hi this is true. The switch occurred when the LUVbot started with a new script that allows for different levels. It's a tradeoff...allow posting up to a certain number (or decimals) or set up different levels of sharing. Personally, I think the levels are better !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@projectmamabg, you've been given LUV from @crrdlx.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/10)

Personally I like the idea of the levels and the chance to give more. I don't understand just one thing, you are the middle level like me I think I have 48-50 luvs at the moment, when you give from the token I was told that you send one and you get one in return with the same function is that true?

No, sorry but you don't get one back. The idea is to freely give LUV to others without expecting anything in return. My feeling is that doing something for another person tends to somehow work back around to you, but that's not the motivation. One thing, remember when you give LUV to another, it's actually coming from the luvshares account, not your own. :)

So far, only the !WINE token gives WINE to the recipient as well as the sharer in equal quantities. 🤔

Maybe that's what @projectmamabg was thinking about. 😏

!PIZZA !LUV !ALIVE


Hi @savvyplayer, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.197

@crrdlx! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/20)

I must check how much I must have of the WINE, PIZZA, ALIVE, BEER and ENGAGE to have the ability to send them as well. I think that I must have much more than I have. Probably I will try to buy some..

!LUV

  • You need to stake 25 !WINE and 24 !BEER to be able to share them once a day.
  • You need to stake 1,001 ENGAGE and 1,001 !ALIVE to be able to share them 100 times a day.
  • You need 10 !LUV to share them once a day.
  • You need 20 !PIZZA (staked or unstaked) to share them 10 times a day.

Hope this helps! 😏


Congratulations, @savvyplayer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @projectmamabg.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.197

@projectmamabg! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (12/20)

@savvyplayer, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 10 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @savvyplayer.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

@projectmamabg, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 4 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@crrdlx, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (10/10)

Yeah, I was thinking that this is the right way like you tell it now. I just got confused when they've told me somewhere in a Discord server. I believe that with this Luv shares we make the other authors happy and appreciated.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.