I discovered this game while exploring the hive keychain. It's a fun and ...

in DBuzz4 months ago (edited)

... challenging game. The latest tournament ended yesterday, and they scored 500 to 1000 points, which I find difficult to achieve. I want to try Actifit, but it requires fees to start.



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

You mean @actifit?

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes, I only saw it once that's why I don't know what's the correct spelling. Thanks for clearing.

Posted via D.Buzz

 4 months ago (edited) 

BTW, you may be interested in checking out:

We just released a new update.

Posted via D.Buzz

You don't need to pay if you already have an account on hive, you can use your current hive account

Thank you,when I am trying to use actifit,I can sign in my existing account. I tried again now then it works.

Posted via D.Buzz

 4 months ago  

Is there a fee to start Actifit? What kind of fee exactly? Why? As far as I know, fees are required only for withdrawing tokens.

Posted via D.Buzz