What's the best headset to wear for NYE celebrations Why, AR-7561, of ...

in DBuzzlast year

What's the best headset to wear for NYE celebrations Why, AR-7561, of course! 😆

AR-7561 is a relatively forgotten headset by Lenovo that I picked up on the cheap. It used to be bundled with a Star Wars game, hence the controllers.

Happy 2023 to all the Hive users 🥂
 

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Hey, this looks to me like an electrical welding protection gear. Is it? It's cool that they made Star Wars themed ones for this if it was.

!LOLZ !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

What do you call a religious ceremony with one person?
Single service.

Credit: reddit
@przecinek, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(1/1)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@ahmadmangazap(2/15) tipped @przecinek (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

 last year  

I would prefer a JBL brand Headphone 😊

Posted via D.Buzz