Sort:  

That's a lot of cards, I have less than 1300 tokens of some HIVE-ENGINE Tokens I care about.

Anyway, Congrats.~

!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks. I see starbits as really undervalued right now. I USE to get 3 swap hive for 10k starbits. I spent 2 hive for 94k the rest I had

I hope they're only undervalued and not succumbing to the cycle of MMO economy effect.



Posted via D.Buzz

Well, hopefully they'll figure some things out. I don't have a lot of hive in it considering I've earned also.

(Finally found a quiet moment to watch the video lol Micah's been a handful today🤣🥰)

I hope so, there are solutions but they can't let the game run freely waiting for it to fix itself.

!ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

Agreed

@rachaeldwatson! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ahmadmangazap(11/15) tipped @rachaeldwatson

Thank you for increasing your support!

Delegations are very important for us as a non-profit curation initiative and so we are very happy to see that you have increased your support to us! You will now earn more curation rewards on a weekly basis.

Stay creative & HIVE ON!