You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this the wave count for #HIVE? Can we aim to the 3,40 USDT checkpoi ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Hey, thank you for passing by! Allow me to correct you: I do not predict. I simply discuss possible scenarios and prepare myself acordingly. Remember that this "prediction" could be very well wrong... That said, I do not know when the Hive bull cycle will end. But I know it depends on Bitcoins cycle which seems to be extending itself to 2022. Still, take this with a pinch of salt.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

So what do you think about the next Bitcoin Halving and Hive?

Posted via D.Buzz

I think Hive is gradually not allowing the bitcoin cycle to determine its direction

Maybe your short answer to @mehmetfix's question is simply "no". 😅

Have a !PIZZA and !PGM for answering @mehmetfix's question in detail! 😁

True! This was just my opinion and try. I made mistakes and @toofasteddie gave some hints on how to count the waves more acurate! Check his profile BTW. And ty for passing by and commenting!

Thanks for explaining why your answer to @mehmetfix's question was long! 😀

Have another !PIZZA! 😁