the rewards from the #splinterlands raffle have been released and this ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

the rewards from the #splinterlands raffle have been released and this is what i got. excited to build and add to this collection of totems and breakdown the profit


https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeiakozaek4ph6tmio2cb52i7kfj2cu22grjptw2i54fiu5yv6mwede

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I missed out on doing it at all. How do you feel about what you picked up?

Posted via D.Buzz

im conflicted. on 1 hand i wish i had bought more raffle tix.
on the other hand i understand theres plenty of time to get more land & assemble plans to bring in $ to invest into the game for more returns.
do you play splinterlands hardcore or just causally?

Posted via D.Buzz

I casually play but have a decent investment in cards ($1300ish collection) so that keeps me active more than anything else.

Posted via D.Buzz

thats awesome, im just below that price point and looking to double it and see what the math will look like heading into the new updates and expansion. your deck sounds like it should do great in tournaments, be top 10 in silver league, & at least top 50 in gold league.

Posted via D.Buzz

My max is diamond 1...I used to be champions league but quit playing for a year and fell behind so now I play just to keep up...are you a part of a guild yet? If not we'd love to have you in AOH

Posted via D.Buzz

yooo i did the samething lol somewhere after the beta set i dropped out despite being able to get to champs, and now im back in barely able to hold my own in diamond 1. and yes im in lvlupspartans, the game is way more fun with friends (and foes...and weak bots lol)

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah the guild has helped me want to play to keep contributing but then I'm not growing my deck...the dilemmas!

Posted via D.Buzz

I do think that Land is a better investment than Raffle Tix, so for me at least, you made the right choice~

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @randumb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz hosting #HiveChat on Twitter on January 26, 2021 at 12.00 GMT
Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021

I had 15 raffle tickets. Since the chances of getting something is 1/100, I think I had a good luck by getting two TOTEMs.

Posted via D.Buzz