Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @kpd-244 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Thank you for the notice! I knew it and I have downvoted it without following the instructions. Much appreciated!

You're welcome @regenerette and way to go when flagging such scammers.

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Would you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

Sure. It would be my pleasure. I see if I can do it from the ecency app while I am traveling for the NexT month. If not I Shall do it in August or September. But, if it is too late, let me know and I Shall ask my good friend who has my keys to do it.

Congratulations @regenerette! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation