Sort:  

Looks like an exotic place! 🤓🤓 lovely photos you shared! Saw part 1. Will be on the lookout for part 2 of your travel

Posted via D.Buzz

Awe, thanks!
I did find a coffee shop and typed out part 2 so it should be posted. I hope one day do one about the Philippines

Posted via D.Buzz

It looks cosy but the sign on the right of the pics says it's moved to something, something District 3. Or am I getting it wrong?

Posted via D.Buzz

Lol. It's true I didn't see that till I got to the third floor and met a door with a cage on it and an empty place. On the way down I kept thinking I was going to be stabbed dear LOL

Posted via D.Buzz

No, my skin will scream at me: "Avoid" Before my brain process the question "Should I enter?" #NoRisks #CoffeeIsOverratedAnyway

Posted via D.Buzz

Coffee is never overrated and sometimes it's worth the sketchy risk. LOL

Posted via D.Buzz

I know, I just don't drink coffee, so I put it as a joke... Then again, it'll have to be something I really like, to enter a place I don't know if it's safe. (I'll probably enter this shop if I saw people getting in and out.)

Posted via D.Buzz

for sure we would! I would just tell somewhere where I was going.....and have a one hour check in time.......

Posted via D.Buzz