I've been silent for a while no posts any of my crochet work. Some of ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

I've been silent for a while no posts any of my crochet work.
Some of you may think about what happened.
I've been battling with so many problems: anxiety, insomnia, unemployment, and many to mention in silence.
#problem #hive #dbuzz

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Take care of yourself... Think of the easiest problem to fix. (I'd say Insomnia in this case,) work on it, then go up from there.

I pray you get your life together soon.
!LUV !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

I'm working on it right now. Thank you.

Posted via D.Buzz

Connect

Trade


@ronasoliva1104! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ahmadmangazap.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)




Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you, D.Buzz

Posted via D.Buzz

I can relate with what you're going through. I also experienced the same thing at the start of the lockdown last year. I decided I'd look for a parttime online work, joined the #iamalivechallenge here on Hive, and keep on saving. Hang in there...
!ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.