Sort:  

that must have been magical!

Posted via D.Buzz

I like elephant they are friendly

Posted via D.Buzz

Very adorable encounter! I have never been so close to Elephant :(

Today was the first time I was so close.

Posted via D.Buzz

@pravesh0 you should see that!

Poor elephant, doesn't look too healthy or happy to me.

It would have been much happier if you had adopted it...

No doubt!

I don't really get do you really inclined towards elephant or it symbolise something else. If yes it's good bro 😀

They are majestic! The largest land animal and still cute and also have a lot of weird biology. It has to be one of the most intelligent animals too. How can I not be inclined towards them!

That's great to know bro. Is it okay to be so close to them because I have been in less distance. Don't they harm?

They are still wild animals and can injure you and they do kill many people every year. But they are quite intelligent and if they feel no threat to you chances are they won't do anything. Also, the domesticated ones are much more friendly.