Sort:  

Nice @ryo-6414, I love seeing your art on @dbuzz.

Btw, what does 6414 mean?

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you for comment friend!🙌
it doesn't mean anything🤣
I just prefer to use a some numbers😆👍

Ah okay! 😅

Posted via D.Buzz

I've not watched any Digimon since the very first season, been meaning to get to watching the Remake of the original though. I really dig the drawing.

I do have a Community Started, The Anime Realm, if you're interested in joining and sharing your stuff over there.

https://peakd.com/c/hive-158489/created

The link is for the PeakD front end, if you use any of the others just search up The Anime Realm.

Thank you for comment!
Yeah, I also leaved for while from first series but recently I come back😊

Oh great!
I did join that! Thank you anime friends!🙌

Awesome man!

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you!🙌