Sort:  

It looks like you really liked the !PIZZA! 😅

How about !hivebits

Thanks for the HBITs! 😀

Have another !PIZZA! 😁

Another tipping day! 😂

!PIZZA

It isn't 08:00 A.M. (UTC +8) yet, so the remaining daily Hive tipping token tips haven't refreshed yet. 😂

Have some !ALIVE! 😁

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I forgot that. I am poor in time estimates. I even usually forget the exact day. 😂

But not a tipping token of course. 🤣

!PIZZA

Is this the second pizza I am sending you today?

So you see, I contradict myself. I easily forget how many times I sent you pizza, not unless the bot reminds me. 😂

You don't need to "estimate" the time if you are on your desktop/laptop computer or smartphone, since you can just look for the time at the corner of the screen! 🤓

Anyway, that's actually your first PIZZA tip for today (UTC) by looking at #Ecency's Advanced Search feature at https://ecency.com/search-more?adv=1&date=week&hd=0&q=%21PIZZA%20author%3Arzc24-nftbbg%20type%3Acomment&sort=newest which you can bookmark to help you keep track of how many times you tried to tip PIZZA in a given day of the week! 😏

Our conversation here already has more than 1,000 comments (which includes tip bots that normally always leaves comments such as !LOLZ and !LUV). 😆😅