You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On this Splinterlands Battle with Lost Magic, I used Disintegrator and Naga Windmaster to minimize the opponent Monsters' damage 😏

in DBuzz β€’ 2 years ago

What happened? It seems that my tips aren't working.

Let's try another !PIZZA πŸ˜‚

!gif bot

Sort: Β 

If you are not the first one to successfully tip !PIZZA to another person under the same comment, you will not get notified on #Ecency (though you will still see the successful PIZZA tip notifications when using certain other Hive frontends such as #PeakD or #HiveBlog). πŸ€“

Have some !ALIVE too! 😁

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Got it!

Where's the gif bot I sent? 🀣

Maybe because the #HiveGIFbot is running out of Resource Credits that it failed to publish an animated GIF for you! 🀣

!GIF Resource Credits 😏

Have another !ALIVE! 😁

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I saw it just now. The bot said he was late coz of the traffic on the way. πŸ˜†

I didn't see the bot saying that he was late because of the traffic on the way. πŸ˜…

!GIF traffic 😏

Maybe, I saw it in my dream. πŸ˜‚

!gif daydreaming

I noticed that the @hivegifbot bot doesn't respond to my bot commands either. πŸ˜‚

!GIF bot

πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ€£