You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of Hive Engine tokens that can be tipped using bot commands 🤓

in DBuzz2 years ago

POLYCUB isn't even yet at Hive Engine. Just launched today. Actually, I bought 152 CUB last night from PancakeSwap and staked it at CubFinance to receive 13 POLYCUB airdrop within 60 days. Been following this LeoFinance project since last year. It's a yield optimizer built on Polygon.

Not sure if I still have a !PIZZA here. 😆

Sort:  

Thanks for the information and the attempt to tip a PIZZA! 😀 (I'm out of PIZZA for today) 😅

Have some !ALIVE instead! 😁

Need to double check. Maybe, I still have one !PIZZA left. If not, a !gif pizza will do. 😆

Since I'm out of Hive tip tokens, let's try !GIF LUV

Cute penguin! 😂

The Hive GIF bot accurately commented a GIF for the !LUV keyword. 😂

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.