Sort:  

I just checked the original post of this comments section (https://ecency.com/@rzc24-nftbbg/heb63q3krd7dzroxk6h8bv#@rzc24-nftbbg/re-savvytester-202246t192614752z) and noticed that you didn't use the #cent tag on your post which you made 2 months ago. 😅

If you used the #cent tag on your original post, then any comment you upvote under your post will earn CENT tokens! 🤓

!PIZZA !LUV !LOLZ

It's because I only discovered CENT 25 days ago. I think it is better to create another thread with CENT tag. 🤣

!PIZZA

The only way we could create another thread with the CENT tag is to find another post from you with the #cent tag. 🤔 However, it would mean that the 118 comments under your original post (before this one) would no longer increase. 🤣

Anyway, I think that these !LOLZ and !LUV tokens are worth much more than the CENT tokens we may earn from comments under the posts with the #cent tag. 😅

Yes, no problem. I think both @dustbunny and @dustsweeper are doing great service.

Again, I ran out of tipping tokens.

!gif tip

I thought you delegated Hive Power to #DustBunny and sent HIVE or HBD to #DustSweeper, when I checked your Hive wallet and found neither. 😅

I still have some !LOLZ to share for today! 😁

I still don't know how it works or the exact number of HIVE to delegate. What I mean is that they both increase the value of my upvotes every time I upvote your comment. I also notice that many CTP guys are also into #DustBunny and #DustSweeper.

On #DustBunny, you gain "Fluffing Mana" which accumulates faster the more Hive Power you delegate to the bot, so even if you delegate only 10 Hive Power to it, you can get several $0.02 upvotes on your posts or comments in a short period of time by using the "banked" balance. 🤓

Here's some !PIZZA, !LOLZ, and !PGM with !LUV for today to help you understand and remember this! 😁

Why did Mickey Mouse get a pie on his face?
Because Donald ducked!

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @savvytester

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444