Sort:  

You mean BabyDoge is one of the worthless too? I was planning on getting some but there wasn't Liquidity on BSC, that was the first bad sign for me.

!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

!PIZZA Take another look at BabyDoge @ahmadmangazap You have to set slippage on pancakeswap to 12% when you swap from BNB to BabyDoge

That's an interesting way to "revive" an old thread... I don't use BSC wallet that much anymore, so can you tell me reasons to look at BabyDoge again?


(Oh, and thank you so much for remembering this old comment of mine. !PIZZA )

Posted via D.Buzz

Half the supply burnt
Up 426% past 30 days
@ahmadmangazap
Find links on my recent post Wtf is babydoge

Connect

Trade


@sandeep126! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ahmadmangazap.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ahmadmangazap(3/10) tipped @darkflame (x1)
darkflame tipped ahmadmangazap (x1)

Join us in Discord!