Sort:  

Trust me I love drinking a dozen, either ;)

Thank you

Lets keep pooring that nice juice
!BEER

Oh yeah who would mind
having being poured
Juicy Beer

!BEER

Thank you for the BEER!
Cheerz
Have an amazing day!
Hopefully, you have a wonderful time in your new apartment!

Yeah, thank you so much, I live the new place! It is so quit that I have to ask myself if I qas allways this loud hahahaha
All the best to you as well, stay happy and healthe 🍀
!BEER
!BRO

Quietness is soothing
Good for you to be in a serene environment
Thank you I wish you a happy and healthy life
Have a lovely weekend!
If you like it worth it :) for a Beer, Cheerz!
https://hive.blog/hive-108278/@globetrottergcc/the-path-to-being-successful-online


Hey @globetrottergcc, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Or a #softdrink for that matter 🥴


Hey @globetrottergcc, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @globetrottergcc, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.