Beautiful blue skyline

in DBuzz3 months ago

20240304_153207.jpg
On the horizon there is a vast expanse,
The peaceful blue sky is radiant.
Blue, beautiful like a hug,
Bringing the story in heartbeats.

Above there the clouds pass,
Dancing like a celestial empress.
They tell the secrets of life,
Beautifully etched in the blue sky.
20240304_153211.jpg
The sun's rays embrace the sky,
Illuminate the world with warmth.
The golden color greets the smile of the earth,
As if nature whispers the secret of love.

Blue sky, where the stars play,
Like diamonds in the dark of night.
They cried out in soft whispers,
Celebrating the beauty of the blue sky.

This poem was born from the blue sky,
An infinite painting of the Creator.
We're just guests underneath,
Enjoy the beauty of the eternal blue sky.
20240304_153210.jpg

20240304_153208_1.jpg

20240304_153212.jpg

20240304_153213.jpg

20240304_153205.jpg

Sort:  

"Dancing like a celestial empress"

I like this line. You have written well. Thanks for sharing.

Rest is necessary, especially in this period, and it is nice knowing you've found a way to rest. The food looks so inviting and the method of preparation is very helpful. Thanks for sharing.

Hello dearest fashionable dreemer. TGIf! I hope you are ready for today's hunt? I hope you get all the necessary goodies you need for Easter so you can share with me😂😂. I waltzed in from #dreemport, for I am an amazing #dreemer. An awesomely made #dreemerforlife.

Thank you and I am happy to have new friends

I love the blue sky as well, it blesses my soul with its calming vibes. Thank you for sharing 😊🥰

#dreemerforlife

Thank you and I am happy to have new friends