My 1st Hive birthday πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚

in DBuzz β€’ 2 years ago

It was my account's 1st birthday here on Hive yesterday! πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚

As I stated on my post yesterday, I would publish a post like this today! 😏

Memorable events

Here are the memorable events that happened to me here on Hive since last 12 months ago:

  1. I joined Hive by buying a #Splinterlands Summoner Spellbook on November 28, 2020 and then claiming a free Hive account included with the purchase.
  2. I posted using the #Ecency frontend in November 2020. My first post using Ecency is here.
  3. In December 2020, I made my first post on D.Buzz. From that time on, I have become so active posting daily on Hive because of the ability to make quick microblog posts using D.Buzz.
  4. Also in December 2020, I was invited by @globetrottergcc to play #RisingStar, from which I am now earning decently because of the STARBITS Millionaire Card.
  5. On December 18, 2020, I published on Hive my first free service which about English-Filipino translation. However, until now, nobody has availed of that free offer.
  6. Soon before the end of December 2020, I decided to work towards completing the HiveBuzz Yearly Author Challenge.
  7. On January 5, 2021, I published my free website hosting service for active D.Buzz members.
  8. On January 8, 2021, I published my free Math problem solving service. So far, nobody has requested me to solve for their Math problem, except for a sample problem by @ahmadmanga (@ahmadmangazap) here.
  9. In January 2021, I made a sample run for my first Math mini-contest on Hive.
  10. On January 29, 2021, I formally announced the official rules for my 28-day Math mini-contest for D.Buzz for February 2021. The summary of that contest is here.
  11. I also held 7-day Math contests for each month of March, April, May, and July of this year (2021). After July 2021, I decided to stop hosting Math contests unless there is a large increase in Hive users interested in Math.
  12. On June 23, 2021, I started to find issues on the D.Buzz frontend as well as feature suggestions and publish them.

Memorable users

  • @mehmetfix for replying a lot to my comments and posts, trying hard to learn English, telling about his life, and recently appreciating my chicken jokes.
  • @xplosive for being very appreciative of everyone who helps him, in even simple ways such as reading his posts and giving him feedback.
  • @ganjafarmer for sharing pictures of his puppy dog (and for his meaningful engagement, of course).
  • @ahmadmanga (@ahmadmangazap or @ahmadgameslist) for his frequent engagement and joining my Math mini-contests on Hive.
  • @atma.love for his dedication to promoting natural medicine and great physical and mental health through organic food, as well being as a radical thinker in positive ways.
  • @aaliyahholt for staying strong on her fight against the stigma associated with autism spectrum disorder.
  • @chrisrice for happily accepting most of my criticisms about D.Buzz and himself.
  • @holovision for joining my Math mini-contests on Hive and for making me think about interesting sci-fi.
  • @remenzer for loving his son and so much doing everything for him.
  • @globetrottergcc who invited and supported me in the #RisingStar game. He is fast to reply to me whenever I tag him.

Please understand that I can't mention everyone I like on Hive, since this post would become too long and take too much of my time. πŸ˜… That's why I handpicked 10 Hive users for my list of mentions here. 😏


I always try to meaningfully reply to every non-spam comment, and share [Hive Engine tip tokens] along the way. 😏

πŸ₯³ Thank you for reading! πŸ₯³

Sort: Β 

Thank you for mentioning me. Happy Hive birthday again. By the way, similarly to @aaliyahholt, I also live with autism spectrum disorder. And I also have other disabilities.
I give you some !PIZZA.

You don't need to tell me that you live with multiple disabilities, one of which is autism spectrum disorder, and other is visual disability, because you mention them often on your posts, and even more on comments.

I know that both you and @aaliyahholt suffer from the same disability, but she is more vocal about denouncing stigma on autism, especially on her website https://theloneaspie.com/.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks ror the mention bro. i didnt realise yiu had only been here a year. Hapoy Hiveday to you.

i wonder id @aaliyahholt and @explosive are aware of and or interested in the work of Kerri Rivera in regard to autism. i have a book of hers, Healing the Symptoms Know As Autism, in pdf format in request.i met Kerri at a 5 day traing course in 2012. She has helped hundreds of people, mostly children, reverse said symptoms.

Sat Nam
Atma

!PGM !PIZZA !LUV

I don't know how you would be able to share the e-book to @xplosive and @aaliyahholt in case they request the file from you.

Thanks for the !PIZZA and !PGM with !LUV.

i can share by BeeChat (see chat icon on PeakD)i think, or Telegram or email if they provide them (perhaps via BeeChat for less visibility).

!PGM !PIZZA !LUV

You might want to invite them to join at https://peakd.com/@atma.love/o6jottphyx5h8ea7pt9wj3 (especially if they don't use them), then send files there.

Thanks for the !PGM, (vegan) !PIZZA, and !LUV.


@savvyplayer(4/10) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

i guess they are not interested though as no response from two comments in which they were tagged. i find it best to sew seeds and water occasionally. Some fall on stony ground and some on fertile ground. If i tag someone too often, especially if they don't respond, it would be spam i think.

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @atma.love, @savvyplayer

remaining commands 9

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png


@atma.love(1/3) gave you LUV. | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @atma.love

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png


@savvyplayer(2/10) gave you LUV. | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @atma.love, @savvyplayer

remaining commands 9

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png


@atma.love(1/3) gave you LUV. | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

By the way, I wonder why you commented under my conversation with @xplosive instead of making your own top-level comment on my post.


@savvyplayer(1/10) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

@atma.love! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

i don't know!

Testing ( !PGM command update, which should no longer send notification to sender of PGM, only notification of reply)

!PIZZA !LUV

I meant "top-level comment on my post" instead of "top level" post.

By the way, the !PGM command is now working again, with an announcement from @zottonetoken at https://peakd.com/@zottonetoken/pgm-is-working-again- (with the dash at the end of the link).

Have another (vegan) !PIZZA with !LUV.


@savvyplayer(3/10) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

i guess it was because your comment was about #autism, and.my reply was partly relevant to that

!PGM !PIZZA !LUV


@atma.love(2/3) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Congrats!

Thanks for your greetings! πŸ€—

Have some !ALIVE tokens! 😁

Thanks! πŸ€—

Have a !PIZZA for your appreciation of my previous comment! 😁

Thank You! πŸ€—

Have another !PIZZA for your continued appreciation of my comments! 😁

@maylenasland! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

thanks for the shout-out! Your account's come so far.

Thanks for appreciating my post. I referred your Hive blog and website https://theloneaspie.com/ to @xplosive who also has autism spectrum disorder. Hope you continue to post more about autism, so many people can understand autism better and minimize stigma associated with it.

Happy Hive Birthday @savvyplayer!πŸ₯³

!PIZZA !LUV !GIF happy

Thanks for your greetings! πŸ₯³

Have a !PIZZA and !ALIVE with !LUV! 😁

!GIF thanks

@lolxsbudoy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


@savvyplayer(4/10) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Thanks for the mention. Happy 366 Days! I find the list of the people you mentioned a nice read because I interacted with some of them, and have similar opinion!

I hope #Hive's interaction becomes so big that Math contest would be a waste to not revive!

I do hope that Hive gets a huge number of people who love Math, so that I can resume hosting Math mini-contests. πŸ˜€

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

!PIZZA !LUV !LOLZ

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

@savvyplayer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmanga
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)


@ahmadmanga(1/4) gave you LUV. | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Thanks for the !PIZZA, !LUV, and !LOLZ! 😁

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@savvyplayer you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
savvyplayer tipped capcwrites17 (x1)
savvyplayer tipped atma.love (x6)
savvyplayer tipped zottone444 (x4)
zottone444 tipped savvyplayer (x1)
savvyplayer tipped lolxsbudoy (x1)
savvyplayer tipped erhan92 (x1)
savvyplayer tipped reidenling90 (x8)
savvyplayer tipped arcange (x1)
@savvytester(3/8) tipped @maylenasland (x2)
savvyplayer tipped cocacolaron (x2)
savvyplayer tipped bendany (x1)
savvyplayer tipped iliyan90 (x4)
ahmadmanga tipped savvyplayer (x1)
savvyplayer tipped ahmadmanga (x1)
savvytester tipped cocacolaron (x1)
savvyplayer tipped patrickulrich (x1)
atma.love tipped savvyplayer (x4)
savvyplayer tipped maylenasland (x3)
savvyplayer tipped dlmmqb (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

It's mind blowing you've only been around a year! You've been an awesome Hiver to follow. I can't wait to see what year 2 looks like for you!

You still need to wait 363 days for my Hive account to celebrate its 2nd birthday! πŸ˜…

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @savvyplayer.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Enjoy the next one :)
Namaste

Thanks for your comment! πŸ˜€

Have a !PIZZA to celebrate (belated) with me! 😁

Thank you man )
!BEER
too

Have another !PIZZA for your appreciation of my comment! 😁

Anyway, I noticed that you run out of !BEER, but have some !WINE instead! 😁😏


Congratulations, @savvyplayer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @iliyan90.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270

:) It happens now and then :)
!BEER

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Thanks for the !BEER, even you ran out of it yesterday! 😏

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Happy Hive Birthday @savvyplayer
πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

Thanks for your greetings! 🎈🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ

Have a !PIZZA with !BEER 😁

You're welcome.

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😒
Would you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

Since more than 85% of the Hive Witnesses that I have voted for have also voted for you as their Hive Witness, I have decided to vote for you as Hive Witness. 😁

Anyway, I noticed that the !BEER command does not work when there is at least one character on the same line, so

!BEER

Thank you for your support @savvyplayer, really appreciate it! πŸ‘
!LUV


@arcange(1/1) gave you LUV. | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Hi savvy can you tell me one thing? Ecency boost was 5$ boost right? Why it's 10$ now? Is it because its your 1 year completion.

The curation amount of each #Ecency Boost depends on the actual price of HIVE at the time of the Boosting Request. Since the price of HIVE quickly increased to more than double, the curation amount of Ecency has also been more than doubled.

Have a !PIZZA.

Happy birthday, man!

Thanks for your greetings! πŸ₯³

Have a !PIZZA with your !PGM! 😁

Thank you very much, a true gamer lives with a box of pizza always nearby AHAH

Have another !PIZZA, but this time with !ALIVE and !LUV because I quickly run out of PGM tokens to share. πŸ˜…

@zottone444! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


@savvyplayer(4/10) gave you LUV. | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Hi, sorry, but the PGM token has stopped for a moment because there are problems with the program...

It's okay, since even the best bots need to take a break from time to time. πŸ€—

Have a !PIZZA and !ALIVE with !LUV! 😁


@savvyplayer(3/10) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

@zottone444! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

AHAHA , yes yes, this was a forced break unfortunately !PGM !PIZZA !WINE !BEER !LUV

Happy one year!!

Thanks for greeting me for my 1st Hive birthday! πŸ₯³

Have a !PIZZA and !ALIVE with !LUV to celebrate with me! 😁

@cocacolaron! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Muchas gracias!!

Have a !PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer for your continued appreciation of their comment! 😁


@savvyplayer(3/10) gave you LUV. | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Ur welcome!! Thanks too:)

Have another !PIZZA for your continued appreciation of my comment! 😁

Happy Hive BirthdayπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Thanks for your greetings! πŸ₯³

Have a !PIZZA and !ALIVE with !LUV to celebrate! 😁

@erhan92! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Keep on the good work mate :)
Hive on ;)

Thanks for your greetings and your huge upvote! πŸ˜€

Have a !PIZZA and !ALIVE with !LUV! 😁

@iliyan90! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


@savvyplayer(3/10) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Happy....... Birthday mate 😘😘

Thanks for your greetings for my Hive birthday! πŸ₯³

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁


@savvyplayer(5/10) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Happy Hive bday πŸ°πŸŽ‚ saw your post and come to you because I remember you give me pizza and luv even joke around 🀣🀣 good to see that you've make it so far πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» keep it up the good work my friend ❀️

Thanks for the greeting and for the encouragement for me to continue my engagement on Hive! πŸ˜€

I would definitely give you more !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

You're most welcome. As I remembered you a lot ☺️☺️ thanks again for the pizza and luv ❀️

Here's another !PIZZA for your appreciation of my comment and the Hive Engine tokens! 😁

Thank you so much my friend ❀️ so much appreciate ❀️😊

You currently have 6.2 total (staked and liquid) PIZZAs. πŸ€“ You just need 20 staked PIZZAs to be able to share 0.1 !PIZZAs 5 times a day starting next month! 😁

Oh really? Thanks a lot my friend ❀️

Happy Hive Birthday! My wish for you is for more success and happiness in your life! 😊😊

Thanks for your greetings! 😊

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁


@savvyplayer(2/10) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Hivy birthday to you

This is the first time I saw the word "Hivy". Do you mean "Happy Hive"?

Have some !ALIVE tokens.

@valera7368! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That's I created shortage )
Happy hive = hivy)))

That's the first time I saw the word "Hivy" here on Hive (referring to "Hive birthday" according to you).

Have some !LUV tokens.

So is your last post 8 months ago? I thought you were just kidding.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @savvyplayer

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444