On this day in 2021, I asked about what Hive users think about Noise.cash 🤔

in DBuzz2 years ago

On this day in 2021, I asked about what Hive users think about Noise.cash and Read.cash. 🤔

Seeing the replies on my question made me almost join Noise.cash, but I realized that I don't see why I have to use another platform when there already is D.Buzz. 😅

https://peakd.com/@savvyplayer/how-popular-and-good-is 👈

Sort:  

true hahaha !LUV !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Have you tried using Noise.cash (or Read.cash)? 🤔

Thanks for the reply, the !PIZZA, and the !LUV! 😁 Have some !ALIVE too! 😁

@lolxsbudoy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I think I have created a read.cash account, pretty sure didn't do anything after that hahaha😂

I assume that you don't like posting a lot, and when you do, it's almost always about gaming on Hive. 😂 I also think that both of us don't need to join other blogging platforms, since we already have Hive. 😅

Have some !LOLZ! 😁

I need to figure out the best treatment for my narcolepsy.
My doctor told me to sleep on it.

Credit: reddit
@lolxsbudoy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvyplayer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
lolxsbudoy tipped savvyplayer (x1)
@savvyplayer(8/10) tipped @lolxsbudoy (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!