On this day in 2021, I posted about how I liked Dapplr but still preferred Ecency ๐Ÿ˜…

in DBuzz โ€ข 2 years ago

On this day in 2021, I posted about how I liked the #Dapplr interface, but still preferred to use the #Ecency frontend for its features. ๐Ÿค”

I actually missed the 30+ themes Dapplr had, before they got sold to a team of a community here on Hive. ๐Ÿ˜…

https://peakd.com/@savvyplayer/i-really-like-the-dapplr-inte-etr1floxx8whkc4ho6sd8va8ooarioxy

Sort: ย 

Have a !PIZZA bro..

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks for the PIZZA from the PIZZA lover! ๐Ÿ˜€

Have some !LUV! ๐Ÿ˜

@savvyplayer(9/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

It looks like you are now using the Have a !PIZZA comment style which I and @savvyplayer use! ๐Ÿ˜…

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@luueetang(2/5) tipped @savvyplayer (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!