Question about onboarding members

in DBuzz3 years ago (edited)

I can invite people to join #DBuzz, but I have the following questions. 🤔

  1. What if they never used Twitter yet? 🐤
  2. What is the recommended minimum age of a person before being invited? 👦
  3. Would I be responsible in ensuring that their posts are acceptable? ⚖️

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmdjM8K84wPZGc7qATgsE7XG3H51LPx1VPVtkD58keXikt

Public domain image from Pixabay

Sort:  

1-then might be hard to get them hooked on the platform
2-its better probably over 15 or 18 as it should be with most social media platfroms
3-its a decentralize platform, everybody is responsible for themself

I have been trying to get ppl into dbuzz too

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you for your answers! 🙂

I'll first try to invite a few people at least 15 years old, regardless of whether they have ever used Twitter, and see what happens next. 😐

I don't think there is any age restriction. Who can write a post I guess :P

Posted via D.Buzz

Uhhh... I did not ask about age restrictions. I asked about the minimum age recommendation, since some content might not be appropriate for young people. 😐

Oh. Okay. I think 18 plus would the best age.

Posted via D.Buzz