Sort:  

Oh, yeah, that too... I think the downvote is too low for him to have actually read the post. If it was an actual curator who downvoted your post will get toasted!

That's why I jumped to conclusion of a grudge or something...

The downvoter is actually a woman (as it appears on that user's profile). I don't think it is because of a grudge, since I have never interacted with her posts. 😐

I probably checked the wrong user then...

I believe that it is the thought that counts. That's exactly why I am voting posts I like using 0.1% (or 1%, depending on the Hive frontend I am using) of my Voting Power - to show that I like the post without spending Voting Mana. 😐

Me too!

I only use 100% Voting Power for posts that I really like. That gives the upvoted post approximately $0.0011 worth of rewards. 🤔