Sort: Β 

Wow, I missed that!! ..wait, how long ago was this posted again?

Posted via D.Buzz

That post by @definitions was made on January 28, 2021, UTC time zone. πŸ€“

Have a !PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer! 😁

Connect

Trade


@ahmadmangazap! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvytester.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

You might have also missed @savvytester's reply to your comment and considered it tawdry! πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜…

By the way, I just visited my original post here because I was preparing my On this day in 2021 post! 😏

I was going to use the LOLZ command but I already ran out of LOLZ tips for today. πŸ˜… Have some !ALIVE! 😁

@ahmadmangazap! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.