You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands players, have you figured out how to defeat this lineup? 🤔

in DBuzz3 years ago

Having the Healed Out or Back to Basics Ruleset will give me a much higher chance of defeating that lineup, especially at high Mana Cap battles in Bronze or Silver League.

For any other ruleset, I don't know how to beat that combination, especially when the battle has only 17 Mana Cap. Even if I know beforehand that the opponent is going to use that combination again, I don't know how what to use to defeat that combination, unless I also use the same combination which will give me only a 50% chance of winning.

Thanks for your reply. Have a !PIZZA.

Sort:  


@mikethewrapper! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)