You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of Hive Engine tokens that can be tipped using bot commands πŸ€“

in DBuzz β€’ 2 years ago

That's why if you fill up a Hive account with staked Hive tribe tokens, you should try to make sure that you vote only on the posts (and comments) of the corresponding tribe(s) of your staked tokens. 😏

Sort: Β 

Sometimes I also do that, but not always.

Let me test if !PIZZA will work this time. πŸ˜‚

It's better to create new Hive accounts just for curating on Hive tribes to maximize the efficiency of curation rewards on those tribes. πŸ€“

Thanks for the !PIZZA, whether or not it worked! πŸ˜…

But don't you need to sign in and out your main Hive account to do that?

Good that you accept !PIZZA tip whether it's working or not. πŸ˜‚

You need to sign in to your alt Hive accounts to do that, but certain tools such as #HiveKeychain make it relatively very easy for you to do that. 😏

Anyway, you won't notice that @pizzabot mentions you of a successful tip on the #Ecency frontend if you are not the first Hive user to make a successful tip on the comments section under the original post, because Ecency prevents notifications from edits on comments where you are mentioned. πŸ€“

Have some !ALIVE! 😁

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

No problem with #HiveKeychain. In the case of Hivesigner, most of the time it works.

In the case of Hivesigner, most of the time it works.

May I know the instances where #HiveSigner doesn't work for you when using multiple Hive accounts? πŸ€”

Have another !ALIVE! 😁

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Trying to trace now, but 3Speak is now working. Last time, I tried several times, but I could not vote. Others, I forgot. The only thing I remember is that I am testing Hive dApps one by one. I think one or two, I could not sign in. Just forgot the specific app. Anyway, once I encounter the problem again, I will take note of it.