The @luvshares bot has resumed working after 11 hours of inactivity 😏

in DBuzz β€’ 2 years ago

The @luvshares bot (by @crrdlx) has resumed working after about 11 hours of inactivity! πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ

Now I can continue tipping LUV through my comments! 😏

You can find the history of the Hive Engine tokens sent (especially LUV) and received by the @luvshares Hive account at https://he.dtools.dev/@luvshares. πŸ‘ˆ

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Ah, if only I had good enough math knowledge to participate in these competitions. But unfortunately πŸ˜… !LOLZ !LUV
I made a wrong comment, I don't want to delete it.

Why don't you want to delete your wrong comment? πŸ€”

By the way, you won't be able to delete your comment anyway because the @luvshares bot has already made a reply to your comment! πŸ˜‚

Thanks for the !LOLZ and the !LUV! πŸ˜€ Have some !ALIVE too! 😁

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Ah yes, that's exactly why. I did not delete the comment I wrote because the comment came immediately. !LUV comment πŸ˜€


@mehmetfix(2/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

You said that you did not want to delete your comment, whether you wanted to delete your wrong comment or not is irrelevant, since you won't be able to do it anyway. 🀨

Thanks for the !LUV! πŸ˜€ Have some !ALIVE too! 😁


@savvyplayer(7/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

@mehmetfix! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


@savvyplayer(1/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

@mehmetfix! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I used to be addicted to soap
but now I'm clean.

Credit: lofone
@mehmetfix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvyplayer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Why don't you want to delete your wrong comment? πŸ€”

Just FYI, this comment came to the LUVshares account. I'm guessing it was intended for @mehmetfix :)


@mehmetfix(3/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Moses was the first person
to use Control-C as a shortcut.

Credit: marshmellowman
@savvyplayer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

Oh, that's why I got a bunch of notifications from them just now?

!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

I was thinking same

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ahmadmangazap(2/10) tipped @savvyplayer (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

!LUV


@crrdlx(1/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><