You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am ending my relationship with Crypto Blade... Gonna cut my loss and ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

You can earn from the game without having any investment. 🙂 When you reach 10,000 STARBITS in the game, you can either withdraw them, or reinvest them for more Cards for more earnings. 🤓

Please note that #RisingStar does not allow using bots or multiple accounts for playing their game, so they sometimes require social media verification if your Hive account has little content or your Reputation is not high enough. 🤓

Here's a !PIZZA! 😁

Sort:  

Now you got me interested, playing immediately now. Hive games really need a friend system, this way we all can team up on some missions or so. I am a hardcore MOBA gamer, I know this much can help with the overall community building.

Please note that if you use a referral link for #RisingStar, your referrer will get 1 STARBITS for every Mission (no matter how long or difficult that Mission is) that you complete. 🤓

Here's another !PIZZA! 😁