You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: พี่สาวทำขนมมาให้ทานกันทุกอาทิตย์​เลย.

in DBuzz3 years ago

I make you sweets every week.

Hope they are not too sugary. 😮 @mehmetfix doesn't like sugary foods and too much bread, so he really wouldn't like sugary bread! 😏

Have a (healthy) !PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer instead! 😁

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Oh yes, I don't like sugar much. But sometimes I eat sugary things. In other words, I eat sugary and floury things once a month. 😅😀😆

Posted via D.Buzz

@princeofbeyhive knows that you !LUV to eat everything! 😅😀😆

 3 years ago  

HAhahahahaha yes that is true 😂😅😂😂😂

Posted via D.Buzz

Since you !LUV to eat everything, it would be great for you to eat healthy foods every single time! 😂😅😂😂😂

 3 years ago  

Oh yes. I hope I can eat healthy food all my life. 😀😆

Posted via D.Buzz

Why not? 🤔😅

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV on behalf of @savvyplayer to help you explain better! 😁

 3 years ago  

I meant to say that because vegetables might be more expensive.

Posted via D.Buzz

@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvytester.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix, you've been given LUV from @savvytester.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix, you've been given LUV from @savvytester.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (4/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix, you've been given LUV from @savvytester.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (3/10)

@muaynoi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvytester.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (6/10)