You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: เริ่มจาก 0 ตอนนี้ 4838 เริ่มมีมูลค่าจับต้องได้ สูตรลับเฉพาะ #game #di ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Starting from 0, now 4838 is starting to have tangible value. Secret Formula

I became curious about the "Secret Formula" on the translation result! 😅

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV on behalf of @savvyplayer! 😁

Sort:  

I lost money many years but now I can make money because I know something 😃😃

Posted via D.Buzz

Remember that if more than 2 people (including you) know your "secret", then it will no longer remain a secret. 😃😃

Have another !PIZZA with !LUV on behalf of @savvyplayer! 😁

@pichat! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvytester.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pichat, you've been given LUV from @savvytester.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pichat, you've been given LUV from @savvytester.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

@pichat! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvytester.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)