Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Hmm, different drawing. When I was in middle school, I looked at a painting by Picasso and made a drawing. But that painting then disappeared. I never found out how it disappeared.

Posted via D.Buzz

Here trying to understand the feeling of this abstraction: ...So, a virus inside a girl's stomach makes her cry in pain, while a cow is drinking from pink water?

...Yeah, I can't make sense of what I said above either.

Posted via D.Buzz

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜… the thing in the stomach is an umbilical cord that connects the 3 subjects (the one above, the one crying and the one who's face is broken to show that they are from different generations πŸ˜…

this is about the frustrations that's been passed down generation to generation


Posted via D.Buzz

After your explanation I started to like this painting! It makes sense now~ Good Job!

Have a !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

This doesn't look like a bad style to experiment with, I don't understand it yet, but I think you should keep going in this direction.

!LUV !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@seekerista, you've been given LUV from @ahmadmangazap.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ahmadmangazap(2/10) tipped @seekerista (x2)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.