1 week remains! Over half sold! Over 12.5 Mil DEC to be burnt! Over 4k @dcrops ...

in DBuzz • 3 months ago

... beta packs to be given to @sps.dao 👀

LIKE, FOLLOW, & COMMENT below your favorite card for a raffle on a tree. If you're not a player, just pick favorite art from list 😃
https://dcrops.com/market/nft



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I spun the wheel of names and congrats you won @mengao :)

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you!!

WINDMILL WINDMILL FOR THE LAND

Posted via D.Buzz

for my is Bee Hive 😆😆

Posted via D.Buzz

Like this game!

Posted via D.Buzz

whats your favorite card? :)

Posted via D.Buzz

My favorite card is hi-tec land!

gotta have the hi-tec land!

Posted via D.Buzz

Windmill is my favourite card ..

Looking forward to get the beehive

Posted via D.Buzz

My favourite card is windmill,
Looking forward to get beehive

Posted via D.Buzz


Congratulations @seeyouinlumb!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

I missed the raffle! 😂 Congratulations to @mengao 🥳
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@fantagira(1/5) tipped @seeyouinlumb