I now have my favorite song by the @stickupboys! It is nothing short o ...

in DBuzz β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

I now have my favorite song by the @stickupboys! It is nothing short of outstanding. I wonder if they will play it when they deliver πŸ…ΏπŸ…ΈπŸ†‰πŸ†‰πŸ…° on their pizza cycle?! Give it a listen, I like it! Very inspirational! #risingstargame #music #VFT

https://audius.co/stickupboys/brand-new-world--312604



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort: Β 

Aww thanks bro....we love you !PIZZA the video was fun too as it is stop frame....which I love making...


untitled.gif

This actually sounds really really good.

Surprised or wouldn't be surprised if you make it big guys. It has that Sting and David Bowie vibe to it. Yes I think David Bowie.

Wow, thank you for that lovely comment !PIZZA
untitled.gif

That is so cool! I worked with @molovelly on a stop action mini video a while back. It took us quite some time!

If it is okay with you guys, I would like to share this on my SplinterlandsOnTwitch stream today. The πŸ…½πŸ…ΎπŸ†‚πŸ…»πŸ…΄πŸ…΄πŸ…ΏπŸ…ΆπŸ…°πŸ…½πŸ…Ά I am sure would love it!

Posted via D.Buzz

sure of course it is ok! Those stop motion videos we do take months for a full music video!

Thank you very much! You guys rock (literally).πŸ™

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
stickupboys tipped sgt-dan (x1)
@stickupboys(3/20) tipped @akumagai (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.