I'm going to try playing dCity too. I am late to the game with all of ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

I'm going to try playing dCity too. I am late to the game with all of these, and it may be a while before I can invest much into all of them, but I still want to try to play. I'm playing that one as @ow-my-balls because... why not? I play each game with a different account. haha.
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafkreifca4v5h2x4xzrow3viea5q2onazyc7uyeyn6pcpq35bxtsn62oze

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Dcity is surely a good game with sweet rewards too as income

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, it seems like it's well structured and should be fun. I've never played Sims or games like that, but I understand the concept.

DCity has been a fun game to get into. It’s slow in the beginning when you don’t have much but it gets a lot better!

Nice!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta