I've been around on Hive for years, but I don't pay close enough atten ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

I've been around on Hive for years, but I don't pay close enough attention sometimes and adopt things when everyone else has been using them for a long time. Like MetaMask. I didn't know what it was and just ignored it. Now I think it's pretty cool. Should've looked into it.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I'm exactly like you. I'm risk avoidant unless I have a good reason to risk. I did use MetaMask long ago, but only started using it seriously in 2020.

I avoided DCity for a long time, played it this month, I love it!

Posted via D.Buzz

I still haven't played DCity. Splinterlands has always been my favorite, but now I like Rising Star as well. I play DrugWars for a while until I got tired of it. I have an account on Crypto Brewmasters too, but I haven't sunk any money into that one yet and I kind of have to in order to get started. My current plan it to sell the DEC I get from playing Splinterlands to get Hive and power up another account of mine. For now, I'm putting all of my earnings toward that, so it's hard to invest too much in the other games.