Christmas Party Let's have some fun as I attended the community's Chr ...

in DBuzz • last year

Christmas Party

Let's have some fun as I attended the community's Christmas Party last night! It was a wonderful experience with a theme Winter Wonderland! 🥰
#neoxian #cent #hive-engine #palnet #archon #waivio #leofinance
 

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Napiyong kamn madam hehe

Guin pipiraw na Ada madam. Hehehe

Ang aga nmn ng Christmas Party nyo sis

Yes sis coz daghan pa mga Christmas party iattend mga members the following days

 last year  

I'm sure it's been a great celebration.
I love to eat at celebrations 😃

Posted via D.Buzz

Dear @shikika,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!