Free Summit Sparkling Water! Hello my dear dbuzzers! I am so happy to ...

in DBuzz β€’ 3 years ago

Free Summit Sparkling Water!


Hello my dear dbuzzers!
I am so happy to received a free Summit Sparkling Water when I had my grocery shopping last weekend.
Happy Wednesday! πŸ₯°
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmWyFCe1Ku8ZsUZLkGTRz2ACTwv9FxENaakFNA2kN5KRNs

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort: Β 

I see your photo but I'm not using dbuzz at the moment. I too don't see it on dbuzz.

How have you been @shikika? Great to see you again πŸ™‚

I can't see it after posting. I don't know what is wrong with my dbuzz page .
Great to see you too! I become to busy. 😁

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Hey @shikika this buzz you shared does not show the photo. Can you see?

Posted via D.Buzz

I could see the photo on @shikika's post. πŸ€” She didn't edit her post to include a photo. πŸ€”πŸ€”

Have a !PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer to encourage you to try refreshing the page and using another web browser before asking questions about a post or page! 😁

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

I could not see. And I still can't see some posts. πŸ˜€

Posted via D.Buzz

Do you mean that you can't see the pictures of some posts? πŸ€”πŸ˜

Have a !PIZZA and !ALIVE to help you explain better! 😁

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Yes, I can't see. This problem only exists in dBuzz.

Posted via D.Buzz

That problem on D.Buzz has persisted for several months. πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ Sometimes, I think it's just the ISP (Internet Service Provider) not connecting to other IPFS nodes (where images uploaded to D.Buzz are stored) properly, so the images can't get displayed. πŸ€“

Have a !PIZZA and !ALIVE with !LUV to help you avoid getting discouraged by D.Buzz not showing images! 😁 In the meantime, you might want to use other Hive frontends such as #PeakD, #Ecency, or #HiveBlog instead! 😏

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/10)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It always happen to me. I do not know what is wrong. After publishing my post, I can't see the pics using dbuzz. But pics can be seen using peakd.

Please take a screenshot of the problem the next time it happens and share it with @savvyplayer! πŸ˜…

Have a !PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer! 😁

Next time I gonna do it

Here's another !PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer for your effort in helping fix D.Buzz bugs! 😁

Most of the time I can't see the pics when I am using dbuzz. I do not know what is wrong. But, if you will check it on peakd you can see the pic.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Yes, that's exactly what I was going to say. If the photo is not visible in other applications, you can edit it from applications such as PeakD or Ecency.

Posted via D.Buzz

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
savvytester tipped shikika (x2)
savvytester tipped mehmetfix (x1)
@savvyplayer(5/20) tipped @mehmetfix (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.