You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are 6 Hive Engine tokens shareable using commands on comments, but ENGAGE stands out

in DBuzz3 years ago

THANK YOU! A HUGE Light bulb 💡went off in my head after reading your reply. I've seen the tokens inside of my profile on the Hive Engine, but I wasn't sure what I should do with them or how I could use them. Your post answered those questions. According to what I see on my Hive-Engine wallet, I do not have enough tokens to reward anyone....yet. https://hive-engine.com/?p=balances&a=shinyobjects

This reply is definitely full post worthy. I'm sure this info could be helpful to many others. Thanks again. Cheers!

Sort:  

I have sent you 25 LUV! 😁 Now you can share up to 3 LUV daily. 😏

WHAT?! Oh my goodness, I was not expecting that at all. I am very much appreciative of your generosity ❤️ Dare I say that I !LUV this? (It's only fitting that you would be my first one to share).

Thank you so much. I knew the HIVE community was awesome, but you take the cake!

Posted via D.Buzz

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@savvyplayer, you've been given LUV from @shinyobjects.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/3)

You may use the !LUV command to share LUV tokens with somebody. 😏

The reason why @savvyplayer shared 25 LUV with you was because LUV is the most affordable among the 6 Hive Engine tokens on the list. 😏

Have a !PIZZA too on behalf of @savvyplayer! 😁

@shinyobjects! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvytester.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (4/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@shinyobjects, you've been given LUV from @savvytester.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (8/10)

Y'all are truly amazing! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you! ❤️

Posted via D.Buzz