Sort:  

So, by not believing in racial equality, are you admitting that other races are superior, since they're not victims?

Posted via D.Buzz

Are you saying they're not victims? If races are not equal, I cannot judge whether other races are victims, only whether my people are. They can assess their own victimhood & I can prevent my own with what power I have. Resisting antiwhite victimizers is only 'bad' to antiwhites.

Posted via D.Buzz

So, your victimizers are also victims? Do you think races are inequal, and why does that hinder your ability to judge? I'm starting to think you haven't thought about this at all.

I cannot know what another race believes is victimizing them if they are inequal, since they have different standards for wellbeing than my race. What they decide is victimization is their issue. Try having nuance, antiwhite.

Posted via D.Buzz

Nuance, eh? Okay, I'll work on it, nonwhite.

Who are your people? White people? White victims? Convicted child molesters?