Sort:  

I had something like this earlier yesterday, but it was grapefruit I think.

Posted via D.Buzz

I’m mixing up another glass right now! I love it!!

Posted via D.Buzz

I'm going to try and fast for 24 hours lol.

Posted via D.Buzz

Ohhh yummy I love watermelon

Posted via D.Buzz

You will love this for sure!! Try it out, you won’t be disappointed.

Posted via D.Buzz

I do it a couple of times. Most times, I mix it with pineapple and orange.

I’ve some some pineapple in the refrigerator, I might have to try that mix.

Posted via D.Buzz

Okay, that would be nice.

 last year  

Woah! What a healthy drink!

Posted via D.Buzz




Posted via D.Buzz

 last year  




Posted via D.Buzz

Nah, never. Not yet. But if you come down to MX for a visit, I promise I'll make ya one. I'll even add some rum or tequila in it for ya ;) Send me your flight details.

That does sound pretty tasty and inviting… You are in Puerto Vallarta right?

Posted via D.Buzz

Just north 15-20 minutes from PV, ya.




Posted via D.Buzz

This looks refreshing

Posted via D.Buzz




Posted via D.Buzz

Oh yes 😌😌

Posted via D.Buzz

just get a special watermelon blender straw, u stab it in and push the button and it mixes it up and u just use it like an electric straw, jjst made it up but i bet they make em

Posted via D.Buzz

That would be awesome!! For those small personal sized watermelons. Hell yeah!!

Posted via D.Buzz

It's not as good as Beef Fizz, but it'll do.

Posted via D.Buzz

Beef fizz might be a close second place… that sounds terrrible but it’s got me curious…🧐

Posted via D.Buzz

Bruh! So good!🔥🔥🔥

!BBH



Posted via D.Buzz

@splatts! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bigtakosensei. (1/1)

Fruits so red makes me salivate 😋😋

Posted via D.Buzz

yummy ;3 ^^

@tipu curate