What better way to get rid of a bunch of weird caterpillars in the fro ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

What better way to get rid of a bunch of weird caterpillars in the front yard… UNLEASH THE RUNNER DUCKS!!! These caterpillars must turn to moths, I have a bunch in the spring time. GETT’EM DUCKIES!!!

#runnerducks #naturalinsecticide #wholettheducksout
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZLp4VV6eUkvsQa6iFghyZYdEq3iCQTukhi51x9CybPuW   https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmYqwJ9MuWKq6x6syeiruKrN7akpYpytNsLMUgUDTPdsjb

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Hahahaha. That is awesome! I didn't know they would do that! I just learned something. Sounds like fun for them. Seeing who will win this "EAT THE BUG" race. While the people sit there drinking a Piña Colada watching the funniest show ever! Great idea @splatts! 😂😂😂

Posted via D.Buzz

EFFE7918-108B-4CB2-9960-56E0E6D409D2.gif

There was a cat fight across the street and that is when they all stood nice and tall. These Runner Ducks are so funny to watch. Plus their eggs are YUMMY!!!

Posted via D.Buzz

Hahaha. That is so funny. You made my day! Have a great day, and you too crazy runner duckies!! 😂😂

Posted via D.Buzz

Hehe funny! Plus you are right "UNLEASH THE RUNNER DUCKS"!!! 😂 Man, you have a big sense of humour! I would of done the same. Sadly, I do not have any ducks. :( That's why I can't waddle like a duck.

Posted via D.Buzz

My wife wanted to get “regular” ducks. I said, “no way! We are getting Runner ducks because they are so funny to watch running across the yard”. 😂🤣

Posted via D.Buzz

Hahahahahaha hilarious! 🤤

Posted via D.Buzz

Hahaha get'em boys. Haha

Posted via D.Buzz

Heck ya!! My backyard has no bugs at all. I need to let them out front more often