Sort:  

Wow, now that's a burger! I would love to sink my teeth in that one, of course I would need to crank my jaw open to maximum capacity just to get a bite.😁

I had to give it an elbow smash off the back of the couch before I dug into it


Posted via D.Buzz

Now this is burger! 🍔🤤😍❤️❤️

Posted via D.Buzz

Cheddar and pepper hack cheese, bbq sauce, lettuce, a pile of bacon, onions, tomatoes, pickles and avocado… I should have put more bacon under the burger 😉

Posted via D.Buzz

This has been your last comment for the past 9 days up to this time of writing! 🤔

It looks you just had a vacation from Hive! 😆😅

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

Connect

Trade


@abello! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

This has been your last comment since 30 days ago. 🤔

Look at those juicy strips of bacon!

I almost didn’t make it to long enough to light off fireworks… #foodcoma

Posted via D.Buzz

I didn’t hear much fireworks. I wonder if people are doing it today instead.

Then again, it’s been super hot and dry, so I don’t know.

It was surprisingly calm here also. Normally it’s like a war zone. Shaking the windows of the house. We have been 100f and above all last week, so that must have played part in lack of explosions.

Posted via D.Buzz

was the food bill over $4? almost pays for it lol

Posted via D.Buzz

Considering I made 10 burgers, cooked up 2 lbs of bacon, and a dozen hotdogs… it was a little over that. Not to mention the shrimp cocktails we grubbed on also. 😉

Lose the avocado...


Posted via D.Buzz



My wife slathered guacamole on both does, does that work??? LOL Avocados- you either live them or hate them. It’s a tough life they live
!PIZZA !BEER

Posted via D.Buzz

Connect

Trade


@tonygreene113! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @splatts.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)


Hey @tonygreene113, here is a little bit of BEER from @splatts for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

More avocado, please.

Yummy! 🤭

This may be the most appetizing burger I have ever laid eyes on.