Photography of all natural flower

in DBuzz3 years ago

Hello Everyone


Welcome to my new post


Hi ! all natural flower loving friends. how are you all ?hope good by the grace of allah. i am good by the grace of alhamdulillah. Today I came to the new group to share some beautiful natural flower pictures I took with my own hands. I hope you are all like these.


20210816_092717.jpg


20210816_092652.jpg


I woke up very early in the morning, freshened up, prayed ablution, then played tea and biscuits as breakfast, then I took my phone off the charge and went for a walk in front of the house. A little walk in the morning is very good for the body. That’s why I try to walk occasionally early in the morning. The morning scenes are much better at sunrise and east.


20210816_074453.jpg


20210816_074533.jpg


This time I saw pictures of some natural flowers growing in the middle of nature by the side of the road. I liked the phone call and its color, shape and shape fascinated me so I took the camera. Because the magic of them attracted me so much that I couldn't take a picture of it. The flowers aren't really that awesome. That's why I took these to share with friends in the group. If you like the pictures, support me.


20210816_074606.jpg


Special thanks to my friends who are reading my writings and supporting me.


CameraSamsung
ModelGalaxy A30s
PhotographyNatural flower
Capture@Sppriya

Thanks and best wishes

@Sppriya

Sort:  

Beautiful! Thank you for sharing!