Sort:  

And fucking funny, cuz I was in your Downvotetrail till last week and for years already :D

Oh ppl, that is new to me Oo

You seem to enjoy intimidating smaller accounts by pretending to be multiple persons.

Keep using that Kingscrown tactic. You are the lowest of the low.

@steemcleaners IS a HW account used by HW personnel to downvote people outside of their so-called "scope".

@enforcer48 are you harassing too? Opps !LOLZ

I was in the Post Office queue yesterday when Diana Ross tried to push in.
I said “You can't hurry love, you'll just have to wait...”

Credit: reddit
@enforcer48, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dlmmqb

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below