Well, this goes in as my first buzz !! #hive #dbuzz #dapp #myfirstbuz ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Well, this goes in as my first buzz !!

#hive #dbuzz #dapp #myfirstbuzz

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Welcome to @dbuzz, @steemer-sayu907 😎🎉

Thanks man :)

Hehe, just sneaked into those ranks :p

Posted via D.Buzz

And you are in good company, like you, @d-zero and @vimukthi are big users of @dpoll, and both of them are strong contributers of the @dbuzz community 😊💪

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you for the mention 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

Hello and welcome to @dbuzz community 🎉🎉🎉

Posted via D.Buzz

You made it! Welcome to DBuzz

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah !!
Thanks for the warm greetings !!

Posted via D.Buzz

I also made my first buzz here today. Seems like a smooth platform. Hope that everything will run smoothly here.

Posted via D.Buzz

I feel the same way buddy !!

Posted via D.Buzz

Welcome! We only have to add few more things to be a total replacement of Twitter functionality. https://next.d.buzz works smoother than Twitter for me.

Posted via D.Buzz