You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just found D.Buzz! I had no idea this was out here. First I just w ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

I have been using D.Duzz under two different accounts - @microfiction and @definitions. I try to post about 3-5 times a week with short content.

FYI - The max reward is capped at 1 HDB (I think that is correct) and your post will not show under the Blog tab but rather All Posts (at least in Peakd.com).

Sort:  

Super cool and thanks for the information what a great approach so it doesn't trigger the "Reward Police". I love it.

Yeah, they actually discussed things with the "reward police" to figure out how they could have a dapp without people milking their autovotes, but still give people something for using it.

So nice that the authorities of the chain approved the plebs getting the votes!

Posted via D.Buzz