You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 23! That's how I feel today. I think that this GIF resembles h ...

in DBuzzlast year

I try to sleep, but I can't, as you can see here: https://d.buzz/#/@surfgrrl/c/0abgo5d6xn88z2ylcqpj3y probably because I have a glass of juice before bed.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I don't apply this advice but it might benefit you... Don't use electronics for an hour before bed.

Well, I don't practice this advice myself, as I record my day's notes on phone just before bed. !ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

Hmm ok I will try it out and tell you if anything happend. Thanks!

Posted via D.Buzz

@surfgrrl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.