Hive keychain , help to learn how to get my hive keychain

in DBuzz2 years ago

Hii friend @rajipriyononft look to this picture and tell me if it's the app that we need to hive keychain, if it's thé app tell me what we have to write on it. Thanks for anyhelp.

Sort:  

Don't share your keys publicly on DBuzz, Hive, or anywhere else online.

But one of your private keys, such as your posting key, is what you type in the bottom space.

Tag: @keysdefender

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks for thé advice, I know I haven't to share them, I don't Know how to get them , it's a problèm for me, I didn't résolve it yet.

Did you save a copy of those keys to your phone?

Or to your computer?

Posted via D.Buzz

I haven't my keys yet, I don't know how to get them , it's a little problème for me

where did you originally create your HIVE account?

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you for chiming in to help.

Posted via D.Buzz

yes, I believe as much as the platform, the community also have responsibility to help each other manage their account keys in the correct way.

Posted via D.Buzz

On ecency

visit wallet.hive.blog there you will have a choice of key and permission.

Posted via D.Buzz

Where Can I find wallet Hive blog ? Please. Not easy for me